List of the 17 Regions in the Philippines
National - Capital Region I - Ilocos II - Cagayan III - C. Luzon IV-A - Calabarzon IV-B - Mimaropa V - Bicol VI - W. Visayas VII - C. Visayas VIII - E. Visayas IX - Zamboanga X - N. Mindanao XI - Davao XII - Soccsksargen XIII - Caraga XIV - CAR XV - BARMM

Minimize corruption and maximize prosperity with a Guraranteed One Senator per Region. No more national senatorial elections. Just regional.
If you are from Region IX, You will be guaranteed at least one senator. Now you have NONE because the election for senators is national. Petition for a regional senatorial election.
Visit Zwikilogo.jpg Zamboanga Shopping to help propagate the
Chavacano Language


From Philippines
Jump to navigation Jump to search
  • God created the universe and all life forms. The evolution of the occurrences in the universe is perpetual.

Evolution is the gradual development or transformation of something (life-form), from a simple to a more complex form that it was originally meant or created to be. Evolution is a fact.

The argument that all creatures on earth just appeared in one day is argued upon by atheists viciously. Even some theists agree that evolution continues to work its wonders.

The acknowledgment that evolution is a fact does not dismiss the existence of God. God exists. He is the universe and beyond it, he is everything. He is infinite. He is the past, present and future. God is TIME, SPACE, FREEWILL, MATTER, FORCE, GRAVITY and DIMENSIONS. Beyond positive or negative. He created perfection. We are God's creation. All of God's creation is wrapped around Time. We are the stewards of the universe.

Religions argue furiously that there is no such thing as evolution. Atheists argue that there is no such thing as God but accept evolution. Creation is an unexplainable fact that embraces evolution.

Man as we know it may be the apex of its evolution or man may still be evolving into what it is meant to be by God.