The Zamboanga Peninsula Map - 2001

( Shows detail of newly created Zamboanga Sibugay Province in 2001 )


It is our ongoing quest to bring accurate and detailed maps of our city and nearby region to all our web site visitors in order to inform them of the correct geographic representation of this often misrepresented place.  Ignorance of place can sometimes distort one's understanding of information about an area.  We hope you can learn from our efforts and also educate others of the factual representation herein, and keep us book marked for your return visit.  Thank you. 


***Below, the map shows all four (4) independent Zamboanga areas respectively, as CITY: 1. Zamboanga City (independent - chartered city); as PROVINCES: 2. Zamboanga del Norte Province (capital city is: Dipolog City), 3. Zamboanga Sibugay Province (capital city is: Ipil City), and 3. Zamboanga del Sur Province (capital city is: Pagadian City).

Zamboanga City detailed map link

View Interactive Map with Demographic Data

Copyright 1997-2006  All Rights Reserved.